Past Exalted Rulers

Past Exalted Rulers are a valuable advisory resource to the Endicott Elks Lodge. Our Past Exalted Ruler’s Association meets monthly, and current officers are encouraged to seek counsel from the men and women who have led our Lodge in previous years.

Mike Elmore – PSVP
James Devine – PSVP
Don DiRienzo
Gerald DiRienzo
Duncan Finlayson
Ronald Foster
George Griffin III
Dale Lane Sr.
John McTamney, Jr.
John Mathias – PDDGER
George Midwinter
Don Miller
Charles Monroney – PDDGER
Sharon Powell
Edward Schappert
Michael Tedeschi
Barry Watkins – PDDGER